91320003

Hello all………
I just added commenting system into my dearly weblog so you can give me your comments about my postings.

I was so surprise and felt a bit weird when I saw so many policemen around the campus today. *remind me of my own country* When I meant by many, it actually meant MANY…jan said it might something to do with the rumors of students might block the H st around the campus as one protest to the war. In the class latter, two students came and announced that there was a peacefull sit in in the adm building to ask the president of the campus to give resolution about the war in Iraq..so if anybody wanted to join them the peacefull sit in would be in the adm building until 10 pm today. the instructor said she wouldnot mind if anybody wanted to join the protest and the class was going numb for awhile (my class mostly consists of very growns up who pursue their master degree after working for years) then one man broke the ice by saying : umm I am actually lost in sentence no 7…..
then the class back to normal…..

I ran into Zaenab with her warm smile today in library and asked about sisters’ qiyamu lail last friday in her place. ” it was just great” she said, “keep in touch Rina…” She is a girl who mistakenly thought by my cousin as an indonesian because she looks so asian, it turns out that she is a vietnamese…

Leave a comment