91299764

I have this weird habbit. Everytime I wake up from a nap or a sleep I would automatically walk to the kitchen and drink anything I would find in the kitchen counter or dinning table. I’ ve been doing this.. I don’t know, maybe.. forever? My aunt never finishes her coffe every morning and she makes such a perfect coffe. (she tried to tell me how to concoct a perfect ingredients but.. I think I never get it., up to now). So I am the one who sip her last coffe after she goes to work (exceptional occurs when she has cough or cold). My other aunt who lived with us has also the skill of making the best tasted coffe ( I think it runs in the family,except for me). While my first aunt would be okey if I drink her coffe, my second aunt would little bit get cranky if she found her coffe dissapeared. One beautiful morning, I woke up late and there was nobody in the appartment. As I walked into the kitchen I saw a china mug half-filled with this brown-looked liquid. My mind automatically thought that it was cold cappucino which had no bubbles anymore, I reached the mug and took it into my mouth and eeeekkkkkkkk!!!!!! it was my second aunt’s chinese herb medicine……I spitted it and spitted and spitted into the sink and gargled until I heard my second aunt came with her evil laugh (bwhuahahah bwuhahahaha…) said : neng..I don’t drink coffe that much anymore…! and you just had my rheumatism herbal drink *bhuahahahha*… and I stood there with my yucky bitter tongue and the taste lasted for the last of the day…

And did I stop this habbit? umm no..now I mostly drink my cousin’s coffe.

Moral of the story: please check the drink thoroughly before you sip it!

Leave a comment